docs: add dev-docs from 2026-05-06 UI/UX audit #9
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "chore/page-audit"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Co-Authored-By: Claude Opus 4.7 noreply@anthropic.com